Events of the Week

28 Apr

[US] Monday Training Event on Snow Fall

Sever: Snow Fall

Times:

4 PM [PST] 5 PM [MST] 6 PM [EST] 12 AM [UK] [US]

Medals: 3

————————————————————————————-

[US] Tuesday Training Event on Snow Fall

Sever: Snow Fall

Times:

4 PM [PST] 5 PM [MST] 6 PM [EST] 12 AM [UK]

Medals: 3

 

————————————————————————————-


[US] Thrusday Training/Recruiting Event on Snow Fall

Sever: Snow Fall

Times:

4 PM [PST] 5 PM [MST] 6 PM [EST] 12 AM [UK] [US]

————————————————————————————-


Advertisements
Aside 8 Sep

Lightning Strikers, I know we are capable of doing more and if you want to make me proud then try harder. Once we start doing perfect tactics everyone will be begging on their knees to join LS. We can do what are motto is, everyone will obey us once they know that we mean business and were not just another Club Penguin Warfare army. We are an army that will be remembered through out the generations. Sure all of our events won’t be perfect but they need to be at least great. I need to know that you guys actually like being in this army.  Show me that you are strong. Show me that you have might. Show me perfection. Show me greatness. Together we will stand. Together we will rise. Together will fall. 

      OBEY